Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of More More

More More

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by More More
"Muy satisfecho con sus cervisio david garciaz"
Profile photo of Tania Arita

Tania Arita

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Arita
"Excelente servicio muy satisfecha de obtener mi seguro de auto con ustedes las personas son muy amables Katherine te explican detalladamente cada paso"
Profile photo of dong khuc

dong khuc

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dong khuc
"Good quotes and service"
Profile photo of nahomy Zamora

nahomy Zamora

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nahomy Zamora
"Excellent service and very grateful with Hilda Sorto she was the one who help me a lot with my insurance. She was very nice, took her time to help me. Really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Angel Menjivar

Angel Menjivar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Menjivar
"So happy Great service"
Profile photo of Marie laure Voumbene

Marie laure Voumbene

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie laure Voumbene
"This is very good company to work with"
Profile photo of ᴇsᴄᴀɴᴏʀ玄

ᴇsᴄᴀɴᴏʀ玄

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ᴇsᴄᴀɴᴏʀ玄
"May"
Profile photo of Luis Zamora

Luis Zamora

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zamora
"excellent service!!! Hilda Sorto took all her time to help me, very friendly and professional, thank you for your good service!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Sewell

Angela Sewell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sewell
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sandra Whitley

Sandra Whitley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Whitley
"Mr.David was very nice.he helped me a lot .thank you Mr. David and state Farm."
Profile photo of Megan Royden

Megan Royden

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Royden
"May has been a delight to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable and quick to get back to us when we have questions. We have been very happy with our experience so far."
Profile photo of Tara Pierce

Tara Pierce

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Pierce
"Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Noe Rivera

Noe Rivera

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Rivera
"Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Vilma Argueta

Vilma Argueta

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vilma Argueta
"Excelente servicio David ☺️"
Profile photo of Tengiz Sho

Tengiz Sho

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tengiz Sho
"Great professionals. Good organization and good communication."
Profile photo of Ever Reyes Lara

Ever Reyes Lara

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ever Reyes Lara
"Excelente Muy amable y a tenta."
Profile photo of carlos moreno

carlos moreno

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos moreno
"Everyone in the office always help with my concerns and take care of them right away. I'm happy with working with them on my insurance polices."
Profile photo of Claudia Schonfeld

Claudia Schonfeld

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Schonfeld
"His service was very helpful and professional and I am pretty satisfied with his work. When I called his office i always got his responses and solved my questions. Thanks for your good work."
Profile photo of Roger Zepeda

Roger Zepeda

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Zepeda
"David helped me with my Home/Auto quote and he was so great with responding to my questions. Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Gabriel Melendez

Gabriel Melendez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Melendez
"Muy buena atención Muy amables maydelis me ayudo muchísimo"
Profile photo of Daniel White

Daniel White

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel White
"This branch did a great job making it easy for me to sign up for renters and auto. They also sent me a courtesy call to see how the plans were working which I appreciated. I have had a great experience so far."
Profile photo of Felipe Ortiz

Felipe Ortiz

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Ortiz
"Muy amables exelente atención felicidades tienen un buen equipo. Exelente atención señorita Hilda"
Profile photo of Armando Flores

Armando Flores

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Flores
"Excellent costumer service"
Profile photo of Mayra Argueta

Mayra Argueta

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Argueta
"Muy buena atención 🙏☀️ de parte de Hilda Sorto Ella es muy buena chica muy amable Tengo muchos años con la oficina de State Farm y ellos son muy buenos brindan una excelente ayuda 🙏🙏 Dios les continúe bendiciendo"
Profile photo of Anny Varela

Anny Varela

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anny Varela
"I am very pleased with the service I received. Great experience with May, she went above and beyond to respond to me any questions or doubt that I had."