Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Claros

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Claros

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Santos Guevara

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to go to the office and the attention was excellent, I recommend Juan Carlos👍"

Maria gloria Alfaro

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from agent David The truth met my expectations (Original) Muy buena atención de parte del agente David La verdad llenaron mis expectativas"

Mayra Argueta

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention 🙏☀️ from Indy she is very good girl I have been with the State Farm office for many years and they are very good, they provide excellent help 🙏🙏 God continue to bless you (Original) Muy buena atención 🙏☀️ de parte de Indy Ella es muy buena chica Tengo muchos años con la oficina de State Farm y ellos son muy buenos brindan una excelente ayuda 🙏🙏 Dios les continúe bendiciendo"

Issela Murillo

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kevin was so helpful, nice and really professional! I recommend going to him."

Alejandra Ramos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and give a detailed explanation about what you need (Original) Muy amables y dan una explicación detallada acerca de lo que necesitas"

Bruce Bucks

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jaun and Indy are great and made everything so much easier. 10/10 recommend State Farm as a go-to insurance company."

Angie Frederick

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Juan Claros State Farm Insurance Office from the first time I called for a quote until now."

Donald Sutherland

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good advice, patient, prompt"

Felipe Ortiz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, excellent attention, congratulations, you have a good team. Excellent attention Miss Alisson (Original) Muy amables exelente atención felicidades tienen un buen equipo. Exelente atención señorita Alisson"

Ronal Zuniga

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"

Cristian Barahona

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) david medium good service (Original) David medio buen cervicio"

Isaias Amaya

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service and very friendly (Original) Un servicio muy excelente y muy amable"

JUAN M. POZZI

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great family-operated authentic Sushi place."

Alexis J Pinales

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommendable. I have been with Juan and his StateFarm team for almost 3 years, and every time I have called them, they have provided me with good service, being very kind and have given me a good price. 👌 (Original) 100% Recomendable. Tengo casi 3 años con Juan y su equipo de StateFarm, y cada vez que les he llamado, ellos me han brindado un buen servicio, siendo muy amables y me han dado buen precio. 👌"

Noe Rivera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service thank you"

chanita bishop

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was very helpful friendly and kind, He help me with a lot of questions I needed answers to,all with a great attitude!!! He liten to all of my conerns and got back to be on a timely manner, I was well pleased with his service."

Joel Cerros

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention good service I recommend them and thank you very much (Original) Buena atención buen servicio se los recomiendo y muchas gracias"

ricky Hernández (rihdez19)

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and service, representative (Indy) very friendly and knowledgeable about his work. I recommend 1000%! (Original) Excelente trato y servicio, representante (Indy)muy amable y conocedora de su trabajo. Recomiendo 1000%!"

Carlos R. Morales

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Joselyn your representative saved the reputation of service that insurance companies like yours should have. He accompanied me all the way through the claim. I didn't feel alone. He left the door open for any further information. He wasn't talking to a machine. I felt accompanied. That makes the difference. (Original) Joselyn la representante de ustedes salvó la reputacion de servicio que deben tener compañías de seguros como la vuestra. Me acompañó durante todo el camino de la reclamación. No me sentí solo. Dejó la puerta abierta para cualquier información futura. No le hablaba a una máquina. Me sentí acompañado. Eso hace la diferencia."

Angelique Harvey

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Indy with State Farm in Maryland office rendered excellent service handling insurance questions."

Gerson Reyes

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service nd good car insurance,"

Carlos Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"

Shinette Epps

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient. Responds to emails right away."

Ashley Black

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan and Indy were extremely helpful and friendly in getting my insurance switched over from another provider. The rate I received was great and both representatives were very knowledgeable."

J V

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over to Statefarm was so easy. They were so helpful through the whole process and everything was done so quickly. They answered any questions I had and they even followed up to make sure I was satisfied with their service."