Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosa Granados

Rosa Granados

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Granados
"Hilda sorto es una gran persona en cuanto ayuda al cliente"
Profile photo of Tengiz Sho

Tengiz Sho

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tengiz Sho
"Great professionals. Everything on time, always helpful. Good organization and good communication."
Profile photo of Joel Cerros

Joel Cerros

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Cerros
"Buena atención buen servicio se los recomiendo y muchas ☺️ gracias"
Profile photo of Antonio Gomez

Antonio Gomez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gomez
"Muy buena"
Profile photo of ICOLLI S

ICOLLI S

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ICOLLI S
"Great service, helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Juan francisco Herrera Rodriguez

Juan francisco Herrera Rodriguez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan francisco Herrera Rodriguez
"Una exelente atención iniciando que ablan el idioma español muy rrapido la atencion.de el señor jilda Y seguiré recomendado esta aseguradora."
Profile photo of Alec

Alec

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec
"Switched from a competitor and deeply impressed by personal approach and opportunity to quickly get in touch with representatives when it is needed. Thank you for your business David!"
Profile photo of Paul Ferguson

Paul Ferguson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ferguson
"David is great! He always helps me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Cruz

Carlos Cruz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Cruz
"Muy bien la llamada con hilda sorto Muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of Miguel Ayala

Miguel Ayala

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ayala
"Muchísimas gracias a David y state farm por su eficiencia y amabilidad y ayuda sin duda los mejores los recomiendo muchísimo"
Profile photo of Carlos Pineda

Carlos Pineda

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pineda
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of isamar Campos

isamar Campos

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isamar Campos
"Hilda Sorto she is very friendly I just have call from her she's very nice"
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moreno
"Excelente siempre brindan un buen servicio en atención"
Profile photo of ᴇsᴄᴀɴᴏʀ玄

ᴇsᴄᴀɴᴏʀ玄

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ᴇsᴄᴀɴᴏʀ玄
"May medio la mejor a tencion para con seguir mi seguro"
Profile photo of Isolda merino

Isolda merino

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isolda merino
"muy sastifecha 💯 recomendados"
Profile photo of Stevie Dickens

Stevie Dickens

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Dickens
"David and his team was very helpful and knowledgeable . They were patient and got me the best policy to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Amilcar Lopez

Amilcar Lopez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amilcar Lopez
"Recomendable State Farm"
Profile photo of Brendaly Barrera

Brendaly Barrera

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendaly Barrera
"Exelente servicio, Hilda Sorto muy profecional."
Profile photo of Alexander Davila

Alexander Davila

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Davila
"Muy buen lugar se los recomiendo mucho"
Profile photo of Ramon Contreras

Ramon Contreras

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Contreras
"Muy buena atención y amabilidad la que me brindo la sr hilda sorto"
Profile photo of jerson portillo

jerson portillo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerson portillo
"Hilda Ella es muy clara en explicar todo las coberturas en la póliza que 1 tiene de Seguro"
Profile photo of endervic Umbria

endervic Umbria

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by endervic Umbria
"Todo bien satisfactorio hilda"
Profile photo of R R

R R

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Agradezco a State Farm, siempre me han brindado apoyo y respaldo en todo momento, especialmente por medio de la Señora Hilda Sorto. Su atención, comprensión, amabilidad, paciencia, ayuda y confianza ha sido fundamental para mí y mi familia. Gracias 🙏 I thank State Farm, they have always given me support and support at all times, especially through Mrs. Hilda Sorto. Her attention, understanding, kindness, patience, help and trust have been fundamental for me and my family. thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Jose14 Baires

Jose14 Baires

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose14 Baires
"Muy excelente"
Profile photo of Bayron Hernandez

Bayron Hernandez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Hernandez
"Conversación agradable con Hilda Sorto"